My Cart


Echobelly Posters

  • Sort by

When Sonya Madan and Swedish guitarist Glenn Johansson first met in 1990 – both with a passion for starting a band – it wasn’t long before they recruited bass guitarist Alex Keyser, drummer Andy Henderson and finally guitarist Debbie Smith to form ‘Echobelly’. Their debut album ‘Everyone's Got One’ was released in 1994 and peaked at number 8 in the UK album chart. All of our Echobelly posters are 100% original and exclusive to the Original Poster Shop.