My Cart


Primal Scream Posters

  • Sort by

Original Primal Scream posters for the Anglo-Scottish band who were a key part of the mid-1980s indie pop scene, but eventually moved away from their more jangly sound, taking on more psychedelic and then garage rock influences, before incorporating a dance music element to their sound. Formed by Bobby Gillespie and Jim Beattie, the current lineup consists of Gillespie, Andrew Innes, Martin Duffy, Simone Butler and Darrin Mooney. Barrie Cadogan has toured and recorded with the band since 2006 as a replacement after the departure of guitarist Robert "Throb" Young. All of our Primal Scream posters are 100% original and exclusive to the Original Poster Shop.