My Cart


Sum 41 Posters

  • Sort by

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada. The band members being Deryck Whibley, Dave Baksh, Tom Thacker, Jason McCaslin and Frank Zummo. The band released their debut album, 'All Killer, No Filler' which gave them mainstream success and was certified platinum in the United States, Canada and in the United Kingdom. All of our Sum 41 posters are 100% original and exclusive to the Original Poster Shop.