My Cart


The Shining Posters

  • Sort by

Formed in 2000, The Shining were an English rock band composed of Duncan Baxter (vocals), Dan MacBean (guitar), Mark Heaney (drums), Simon Jones (bass), and Simon Tong (guitar, keyboards), the latter two both being members of The Verve. The band originally featured former Stone Roses guitarist John Squire, however he chose to leave the group early in the band's lifetime. The Shining released three singles throughout 2002, but later split in 2003. All of our The Shining posters are 100% original and exclusive to the Original Poster Shop.