My Cart


Rammstein Posters

  • Sort by

Rammstein are a Neue Deutsche Härte/industrial metal band formed in Schwerin, Germany. The band was formed in 1994 and comprises Till Lindemann (lead vocals), Richard Z. Kruspe (guitar and backing vocals), Paul H. Landers (guitar, backing vocals), Oliver "Ollie" Riedel (bass guitar), Christoph "Doom" Schneider (drums and electronic percussion) and Christian "Flake" Lorenz (keyboards). Since their formation, Rammstein have had no changes in their line-up. All of our Rammstein posters are 100% original and exclusive to the Original Poster Shop.