My Cart


Original Poster Shop

Dave Gahan poster – Paper Monsters. Original

£9.99 GBP £19.99 GBP

Dave Gahan poster for album ‘Paper Monsters’

‘Paper Monsters’ is the solo debut album by Depeche Mode's lead singer Dave Gahan released in 2003. Gahan started on the solo project shortly after Depeche Mode released ‘Exciter’ in 2001. He co-wrote with musician Knox Chandler, and appointed Ken Thomas, best known for his work with ‘Sigur Rós’, to produce the album.

On its debut, many complimented the album's personal subject matter and Paper Monsters became a big success in the German, Swedish and Swiss charts, reaching the Top 10 there. In the US, the album was released on 3 June 2003; with a "Paper Monsters Tour" which attracted many Depeche Mode fans.

From this album, four songs were released as singles: "Dirty Sticky Floors", "I Need You" and "Bottle Living"/"Hold On" all reaching the UK Top 40.

30" x 20" inches

Good "Original" Condition